CONSOLIDATIONS TRANSPORT WAREHOUSING

RELIABLE SERVICE.
SUPERIOR QUALITY.

Client centric – Every mile, every time.

We ensure timely and accurate delivery using advanced technology and skilled personnel.

Logistics

Our Services

"While you focus on growing your business, we offer specialised transport & warehousing solutions with an unwavering commitment to efficiency."

LTL / part load consolidation

Distribution

Warehousing

Stock management

Hazardous goods certified

Container & Cargo handling

RB Associated Logistics

Since our inception in October 2014, we made it our priority to offer customer-centric logistics services with an unwavering commitment to efficiency.
 

As a specialist logistics operator, we are a premium partner delivering excellence in transportation and warehousing solutions. With a commitment to reliability and superior quality, we navigate every mile, every time.

 

Our journey started as a part-load consolidation partner, since then our service offering has evolved into a fully fledged logistics solution.

 

Our History

2014
Founded by Brian Giddey
First local warehouse
2017
Bredell warehouse opening
2018
Cape Town warehouse opening
2019
Paarl warehouse opening
2020
PE warehouse opening
2023
Food grade state of the art warehouse Clairwood

Meet The Management Team

Willem Voogt

MANAGING DIRECTOR

willem@rblogistics.co.za

Alex De Abreu

MANAGER: CONTRACT LOGISTICS

alex@rblogistics.co.za

Ashley  Watt

National Transport Manager

awatt@rblogistics.co.za

Mark Algar

Branch Manager – Johannesburg

bredellmanager@rblogistics.co.za

Thavashen Pillay

Warehouse Supervisor

tpillay@rblogistics.co.za

Yvonne van Eeden

Financial Manager

yvaneeden@rblogistics.co.za

Charlanne Moore

Business Development Manager

cmoore@rblogistics.co.za

Savannah van der Merwe

Business Development Manager

savannah@rblogistics.co.za

Lee-Roy Hendricks

Branch Manager – Cape Town

capetownmanager@rblogistics.co.za

Keegan Pillay

Warehouse Supervisor

keegan@rblogistics.co.za

Accreditations

Want to streamline your
company’s logistics?

RB Associated Logistics

Committed to streamlining the complexities associated with logistics, ensuring a comprehensive approach to professionalism, and consistently placing the customer at the forefront of our operations.